Shoreline in winter

Photo by Guillaume Sebire

Contact

 
Eurohostel
Linnankatu 9
00160 HELSINKI
FINLAND


RECEPTION

Reservations and General enquiries (24/7)
Telephone: +358-(0)9-6220 470
Email: eurohostel@eurohostel.fi

For fast and direct reservations, save money and book your rooms online!


SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Secretary
Liisa Repo (on study leave until 7th Jan 2019)
Quality programs, Group reservations, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358-(0)9-6220 4731
Email: liisa.repo@eurohostel.fi

Sales Secretary
Joonas Vaarala (study leave substitute until 7th Jan 2019)
Quality programs, Group reservations, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358-(0)9-6220 4731
Email: joonas.vaarala@eurohostel.fi

Sales Secretary
Mari Tukiainen
Group reservations, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358-(0)9-6220 4738
Email: mari.tukiainen@eurohostel.fi

Sales Manager
Jukka Jalkanen
Additional services, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358-(0)9-6220 4737
Email: jukka.jalkanen@eurohostel.fi


MANAGEMENT

Hostel Manager
Marko Repo
Operational management and Human Resources
Telephone: +358-(0)9-6220 4732
Email: marko.repo@eurohostel.fi

Managing Director
Kyösti Karjarinta
General management and Marketing
Telephone: +358-(0)9-6220 4733
Email: kyosti.karjarinta@eurohostel.fi