Contacts

Eurohostel
Linnankatu 9
00160 HELSINKI
FINLAND


RECEPTION

Reservations and General enquiries (24/7)
Telephone: +358 9 622 0470
Email: eurohostel@eurohostel.fi

For cheap rates with best advantages make your booking here!


SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Secretary
Mari Tukiainen
Group reservations, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358 9 6220 4738
Email: mari.tukiainen@eurohostel.fi

Sales Secretary
Liisa Repo (on study leave until 7th Jan 2019)
Quality programs, Group reservations, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358 9 6220 4731
Email: liisa.repo@eurohostel.fi

Sales Secretary
Joonas Vaarala (study leave substitute until 7th Jan 2019)
Quality programs, Group reservations, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358 9 6220 4731
Email: joonas.vaarala@eurohostel.fi

Sales Manager
Jukka Jalkanen
Additional services, Corporation and Association sales
Telephone: +358 9 6220 4737
Email: jukka.jalkanen@eurohostel.fi


MANAGEMENT

Hostel Manager
Marko Repo
Operational management and Human Resources
Telephone: +358 9 6220 4732
Email: marko.repo@eurohostel.fi

Managing Director
Kyösti Karjarinta
General management and Marketing
Telephone: +358 9 6220 4733
Email: kyosti.karjarinta@eurohostel.fi

Back to top